Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Oh boy, right again...

2004-11-25 - 10:18

When you're right, you're right.

Yesterday, I got laid off. *insert crocodile tears here*

Last night I met with a research company who's interested in me.

This morning I slept in and cuddled my favourite monstre.

Why is this unemployment thing bad again?

Oh yeah, lack of income. But that won't take affect for a few weeks.

The funny thing was, I was walked out of the office without any care for where my projects were or what my clients might think. They just don't have a clue and I'm glad I'm finally out of there.

Next step, stress reduction... we'll see what happens next

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Count